Latitude: 34.0479
Longitude: 100.62

Sri Lanka

Colombo

  • Asia - Sri Lanka Office - GroupM 6.89112 79.8595 Sabry Haniz sabry.haniz@groupm.com 94 11 2174 600
Taiwan

Songshan District

  • Asia - Taiwan Office - GroupM 25.0384 121.558 Sandra Yu CEO sandra.yu@groupm.com 8862-7710-6299
China

Shanghai

  • Asia - China Office - GroupM 31.2291 121.457 CEO - TBC 8621 2307 7713

Hong Kong

  • Asia - Hong Kong Office - GroupM 22.2873 114.211 Melanie Lo CEO melanie.lo@groupm.com 852 2280 3280
Thailand

Bangkok

  • Asia - Thailand Office - GroupM 13.7344 100.564 Kevin Clarke CEO kevin.clarke@groupm.com 66 2629 6101
Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh

  • Asia - Vietnam Office - GroupM 10.8231 106.63 Jacob Kvist CEO Jacob.Kvist@groupm.com 848 6288 3456
India

Mumbai

  • Asia - India Office - GroupM 19.1731 72.8607 CVL Srinivas CEO cvl.srinivas@groupm.com 9122 4239 8800
Indonesia

Depok

  • Asia - Indonesia Office - GroupM -6.38065 106.902 Edward Thesiger CEO ed.thesinger@groupm.com 62 21 2922 7488
Japan

Shibuya

  • Asia - Japan Office - GroupM 35.6424 139.713 Koji Watanabe CEO koji.watanabe@groupm.com 813-5791-2756
South Korea

Seoul

  • Asia - Korea Office - GroupM 37.5227 127.025 Adam O'Neill General Manager adem.oneill@groupm.com 82 2 6200 1501
Singapore

Singapore

  • Asia - Singapore Office - GroupM 1.28335 103.847 Jon Thurlow CEO jon.thurlow@groupm.com 65 6232 8578
Australia

Sydney

  • Australia - North Sydney Office - GroupM -33.8387 151.202 John Steedman Chairman CEO john.steedman@groupm.com 612 8913 1011
Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur

  • Asia - Malaysia Office - GroupM 3.14717 101.663 Girish Menon CEO girish.menon@groupm.com 603 2718 7855
Pakistan

Karachi

  • Asia - Pakistan Office - GroupM 24.8248 67.0316 Sohail Ansar CEO sohail.ansar@groupm.com 9221 3536 1243
Philippines

Taguig City

  • Asia - Pjilippines Office - GroupM 14.553 121.052 Pureet Arora CEO pureet.arora@groupm.com 632 659 6329
Latitude: 26.8206
Longitude: 30.8025

Norway
  • Norway Office 60.472 8.46895 Luke Simmonds luke.simmonds@groupm.com 46 8 463 1712
United Kingdom

London

  • UK - London Office 51.52 -0.120043 Nick Theakstone nick.theakstone@groupm.com 44 20 7158 5000
Belgium

Auderghem

  • Belgium - City of Brussels Office 50.8173 4.40593 Francois de Hennin francois.deHennin@groupm.com 32 2 678 2526
Poland

Warsaw

  • Poland - Warsaw Office 52.2424 21.0244 David Lhota david.lhota@groupm.com 420 234 299 623
Czech Republic
  • Czech Republic Office 49.8175 15.473 jiri.svoboda@groupm.com 420 234 299 623
Portugal

Lisbon

  • Portugal - Lisboa Office 38.7207 -9.16007 Jose Pedro Dias Pinheiro dias.pinheiro@groupm.com 351 211 204 160
Denmark
  • Denmark Office 56.2639 9.50179 Luke Simmonds luke.simmonds@groupm.com 46 8 463 1712
Romania
  • Romania Office 45.9432 24.9668 David Lhota david.lhota@groupm.com 420 234 299 623
France

Paris

  • France - Paris Office 48.8818 2.28918 Bruno Kemoun / Eryck Rebbouh vigine.Guilois@groupm.com +33 (0) 1 70 37 05 05
Russia

Moscow

  • Russia - Moscow Office 55.7709 37.621 Neil Hardwick neil.hardwick@groupm.com 7 495 641 4080
Germany

Dusseldorf

  • Germany - Dusseldorf Office 51.2531 6.78436 Frank Schmidt frank.schmidt@groupm.com +49 211 9387 7366
Slovakia
  • Slovakia Office 48.669 19.699 Jan Havelka jan.havelka@groupm.com 420 234 299 623
Hungary
  • Hungary Office 47.1625 19.5033 David Lhota david.lhota@groupm.com 420 234 299 623
South Africa

Sandton

  • South Africa - Sandton Office -26.0545 28.0572 Michele Meyjes michelle.meyjes@mecglobal.com 27 11 582 6000
Ireland

Dublin

  • Ireland - Dublin Office 53.3432 -6.27039 bill.kinlay@groupm.com 3531 4150301
Spain

Majadahonda

  • Spain - Majadahonda Office 40.4726 -3.86683 Jose Maria Sanabria josemaria.sanabria@groupm.com 34 91 405 9960
Sweden

Stockholm

  • Sweden - Stockholm Office 59.3364 18.0771 Luke Simmonds luke.simmonds@groupm.com 46 8 463 1712
Italy

Milan

  • Italy - Milan Office 41.8719 12.5674 Massimo Beduschi CEO direzione.italy@groupm.com +39 02 3057321
Switzerland

Zurich

  • Switzerland - Zurich Office 47.3483 8.53279 Klaus Nadler CEO klaus.nadler@groupm.com 0041 44 485 41 67
Netherlands

Amsterdam

  • Netherlands - Amsterdam Office 52.3478 4.85631 Ruud Wanck rudd.wanck@groupm.com +31 20 5757 500
Turkey

Istanbul

  • Turkey - Istanbul Office 40.9739 28.7976 Demet Ikiler demet.ikiler@groupm.com +90 212 270 78 86
Austria

Vienna

  • Austria - Vienna Office 48.1689 16.3469 Peter Lammerhuber peterlammerhuber@groupm.com 43.1.60555.100
Latitude: -9.18997
Longitude: -75.0152

Mexico

Mexico City

  • Mexico - Mexico City Office - MindShare & GroupM 19.4349 -99.1766 Lilia Barroso MindShare Leader & GroupM CEO lilia.barroso@groupm.com +5255 8503 8390
  • Mexico - Mexico City Office - MEC 19.4349 -99.1766 Fanny Garcia Managing Director fanny.garcia@mecglobal.com +5255 8503 8424
  • Mexico - Mexico City Office - MAXUS 19.4349 -99.1766 Hugo Gomez Operations Director hugo.gomez@maxusglobal.com +5255 8503 8378
  • Mexico - Mexico City - Mediacom 19.3421 -99.0532 Sergio Cabrera COO sergio.cabrera@mediacom.com +5255 5351 4702
Peru

Miraflores District

  • Peru - Miraflores Office - MAXUS -12.1191 -77.038 Belky Lopez Director belky.lopez@mindshareworld.com +511 213 1515
  • Peru - Miraflores Office - MindShare & GroupM -12.1191 -77.038 Lone Strobach MindShare Leader & GroupM CEO lone.strobach@groupm.com +511 213 1515
  • Peru - Miraflores Office - MEC -12.1191 -77.038 Euardo Velasco General Manager eduardo.velasco@mecglobal.com +511 243 2121
Colombia

Medellin

  • Colombia - Medellin Office - MEC 6.29926 -75.548 Carlos Pacheco Media Director carlos.pacheco@mecglobal.com +574 313 1076

Cali

  • Colombia - Cali Office - MEC 3.45199 -76.5369 Yadira Burbano Office Manager yadira.bubano@mecglobal.com +572 661 2645

Bogota

  • Colombia - Bogota Office - MEC & GroupM 4.67957 -74.0495 maria.esparza@groupm.com +571 638 2594
  • Colombia - Bogota Office - MindShare 4.67957 -74.0495 Carlos Ospina Leader MindShare carlos.ospina@mindshareworld.com +571 638 2571
  • Colombia - Bogota Office - MAXUS 4.67957 -74.0495 Liliana Bedoya Media Director liliana.bedoya@mindshareworld.com +571 638 2590
Argentina

Buenos Aires

  • Argentina - Buenos Aires Office - MindShare & GroupM -34.5789 -58.4295 Monica Alvarez CEO MindShare & CEO GroupM monica.alvarez@groupm.com +4511 4340 0505
  • Argentina - Buenos Aires Office - MAXUS -34.5789 -58.4295 Noma Pozzato noma.pozzato@mindshareworld.com +5411 43400518
  • Argentina - Buenos Aires Office - MEC -34.5587 -58.451 Andres Gomez General Manager andres.gomez@mecglobal.com +5411 4896 7007

Ramos Mejía

  • Argentina - Buenos Aires Office - Mediacom -34.6431 -58.5462 Caros Cianfoni COO carlos.ciafoni@medicom.com +5411 4129 2861
Puerto Rico

San Juan

  • Puerto Rico - San Juan Office - MEC & GroupM 18.466 -66.1043 Jose A. Martinez MEC Mediaedge & GroupM CEO jose.martinez@groupm.com +1787 474 8801
  • Puerto Rico - San Juan Office - Mediacom 18.418 -66.0672 Jose Aybar VP Manager Director jose.ayban@mediacom.com +787 999 6651
  • Puerto Rico - San Juan Office - MindShare 18.418 -66.0672 Luis Perez MindShare Leader luis.perez@mindshareworld.com +1787 474 2155
Costa Rica

San Rafael

  • Costa Rica - San Rafael Office - Ogilvy 9.93583 -84.1369 Victor Segura Media Director victor.segura@ogilvy.com +506 2588 5252
Dominican Republic

Santo Domingo

  • Dominican Rebublic - Santo Domingo Office - MindShare 18.4818 -69.9666 Milagros Ortega Managing Director milagros.ortega@mindshareworld.com +1809 472 5050
United States

Miami

  • United States - Miami Office - MEC LatAm & GroupM 25.7675 -80.1854 Michael Jones CEO MEC LatAm and GroupM Miami michael.jones@groupm.com + 1786 264 7603
  • United States - Miami Office - Mediacom 25.7653 -80.1847 Juan Gonzlez juan.gonzalez@mediacom.com +1786 264 7641
  • United States - Miami Office - Mindshare 25.7653 -80.1847 Jeannette Xenodakis Media Director jeannette.xenodakis@mindshareworld.com +1786 264 7631
Brazil

São Paulo

  • Brazil - São Paulo Office - JWT /MindShare -23.572 -46.6505 Ezra Geld Media Director ezre.geld@jwt.com +5511 3888 8205
  • Brazil - São Paulo Office - Mindshare -23.5561 -46.7139 Marcia Mendonca Media Director marcia.mendonca@ogilvy.com +5511 3024 9340
Trinidad and Tobago

Port of Spain

  • Trinidad & Tobago - Port of Spain Office - MindShare 10.6622 -61.5167 Anthony Inglefield Managing Director anthony.inglefiled@iomcaribbean.com +868 625 7006
Ecuador

Quito Canton

  • Ecuador - Quito Canton Office - MindShare -0.246984 -78.5157 Maria Hermosa General Manager maria.hemosa@mindshareworld.com +5932 255 5410 x 102

Guayaquil

  • Ecuador - Guayaquil Office -2.18929 -79.8952 Ral Ernst General Manager raul.emst@mindshareworld.com +593 4245 5866
Uruguay

Montevideo

  • Uruguay - Montevideo Office - GroupM -34.8991 -56.1401 Mariana Piriz GroupM CEO mariana.piriz@groupm.com +5982 623 2126
  • Uruguay - Montevideo Office - MindShare -34.8991 -56.1401 Natalia Moris MindShare Leader natalia.moris@mindshareworld.com +5982 623 2260
  • Uruguay - Montevideo Office - MEC -34.8574 -56.1987 marina.torres@mecglobal.com +5982 623 2126
Chile

Santiago

  • Chile - Santiago CHILE Office - MindShare & GroupM -33.4323 -70.6057 Carlos Martinez Leader MIndShare carlos.martinez@groupm.com +562 757 0601
  • Chile - Huechuraba Office - MEC -33.389 -70.6164 Christopher Neary CEO General Manager christopher.neary@mecglobal.com +562 941 6501
El Salvador

San Salvador

  • El Salvador - San Salvador Office - MindShare 13.6901 -89.243 Rhina Rank Media Director rhina.rank@ogilvy.com +503 2525 3777
Panama

Panama

  • Panama - Francisco Office - MindShare 8.98121 -79.5219 Carlos Posada Strategic Planner & Media VP cposada@star.com.pa +507 300 5807
Guatemala

Guatemala City

  • Guatemala - Guatemala City Office - MEC 14.548 -90.522 Alejandra Toriello General Manager alejandra.toriello@yr.com.gt +502 5312 6709
Paraguay

Asuncion

  • Paraguay - Asuncin Office - MindShare -25.2905 -57.6317 Daniel Nasta President dnasta@gruponasta.com.py +595 981 401 474
Venezuela

Caracas

  • Venezuela - Caracas Office - MindShare 10.4829 -66.8517 Lorena Viana Leader MindShare lorena.viana@mindshareworld.com +5821 2902 3271
  • Venezuela - Caracas Office - MEC 10.4959 -66.8678 Dava Gallardo Media Department dava.gallardo@mecglobal.com +5821 2600 8271
Honduras
  • Honduras Office - MEC 15.5017 -88.0277 ana.abarca@yr.com +504 9957 5770
Jamaica

Kingston

  • Jamaica - Kingston Office - MindShare 18.0099 -76.7785 Eileen Lewis Media Director media@tmafkc.com +788 978 2865
Latitude: 51.0453
Longitude: -114.058

United States

New York

  • North America - United States Office 40.7527 -73.9895 Kelly Clark CEO North America kelly.clark@groupm.com +1 212-297-8181
Canada

Toronto

  • North America - Canada Office 43.6561 -79.3815 Kelly Clark CEO North America kelly.clark@groupm.com +1 212-297-8181
Contact
 
New Business:
Mike Tunnicliffe
Global Chief Growth and Marketing Officer
212-297-7564

 

Press Inquiries:
Cindy Kerber Spellman
Sr. Partner
Director, Global Corporate Communications & Marketing
314-682-2055
 
Contact GroupM Headquarters

Please make sure all fields are correct

Top